Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Executive Headteacher:  Laura watts

Designated Safeguarding Leads: Laura Watts, Kimberley Westhead

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads: Melissa Morison

SENCO: Kimberley Westhead

Year 5 / 6  Teacher: Melissa Morison     

Year 5 / 6 Teaching Assistant:  Mark Bishop

Year 3 / 4  Teacher:  Wendy Bone           

Year 3 / 4 Teaching Assistant: Naomi Ni

Year 1 / 2 Teachers:  Victoria Pearce

Year 1 / 2 Teaching Assistant: Nikki Lewis

Early Years Teacher: Julia Pestell, Natalie Wild-Hicks

Early Years Teaching Assistant: Lizzy Searjeant

TA SEN: Ali Lowe, Louise Skillman, Bethany Lewis

TA/MSA: Karen Moore

MSA: Marie Voegeli

Inclusion Manager: Kimberley Westhead

School Secretary: Nikki Lond-Caulk

School Cook: Maxine Roper

School Caretaker: Tony Hacon

Piano: Tracey Everett

Breakfast Club:  Emily Lond-Caulk

After school Club Leaders:

MondayFootball club – Samantha Rose, Martin Watts Lego club – Rebecca Colman, Emma Jones

Tuesday – Stay and Play – Marie Voegeli, PE Skills – Active Education

WednesdayNetball club – Sarah Lynes, Bethany Lewis

Thursday – Stay and Play – Marie Voegeli, Emily Lond-Caulk

FridayDodgeball – Active Education, Stay and Play – Marie Voegeli