School Governors

Foundation Governors:
Anne Cottingham ( Chair), Amanda Sands (Vice-Chair), David Wiltshire, Amanda May, Richard Barker and Alex Hannah

LEA Governor: Tracey Collingwood

Staff Governor: Louise Skillman

Parent Governor: Alex Hannah

Executive Headteacher: Laura Watts

We have two committees, which are:

Teaching and Learning Committee
Chairperson: Richard Barker
Remit: Teaching and learning, policy documents and long-term plans

Resources Committee
Chairperson: David Wiltshire
Remit: Controlling all the financial aspects of the school’s life, setting budgets and monitoring to ensure money is spent effectively.